moonkee

guess what moonkee have became my close friend and hes the newest mod of chobots heres his playercard

untitled1

he gave me a lot of gifts(sorry for hiding what he gave me)

untitled-1

we both even played hide n seek but guess what he was not able to find me(he didnt cheated(mods can know where we are with button) thats why he was not able to find me)

untitled-3he then told something so good against a lot of people(ok not a lot of ppl but 2-3 agents)

untitled-4we are close friends now and we will do even more fun daily

7 Comments »

  1. Ryan12345 said

    I ma the Frist One TO Comment in This Post! YAY!
    When are we going to counited the Competion?

    This is Ryan12345! From Chobots! Your Friend!

    • chobottimes said

      dear ryan the contest is continue the points are getting out fast

  2. Achtung said

    hey !congrats moonkee!! he is in!!!
    awesome blog!

    Ach)

  3. Doraemon said

    Gratz:)

  4. jeffrey177 said

    hi my name is jeffrey177 in chobot i want to become a agent how can you help me i met chobot but he doesnt have time to talk

    thanks

  5. Ryan12345 said

    Ummm… Okay? But Aayush haven’t been Comming On Chobots For a Weeks. So He haven’t gave me a lot of points.

    If you can Try to talk to Aayush ask him this Question From Ryan12345!

    Question: I Forgot How Many Points I had. So can you Tell Me How Many Points I have?

    This Comemnt Id From Ryan12345 On Chobots

    dear ryan i am online on chobots and appear daily at my routine time btw you have 8 points

  6. Style dude 2 said

    why can’t u show what he gave u?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

