chobot games

hey every1 first time ever in chobots history chobot games are here

trophythis is the trophy plus there will be other prizes too

chobots games judges is only me(aayush)

those who want to participate post your chobots name here the joining will be closed soon but first time ever in chopbots history games competition is here

participants will fight in sweet battle,garbage collector e.t.c

first time ever in chobots history also there will be a iq round in which chobots knowledge about the chobots will be revealed

all the games you will get scores and the most scoreres will win

note:to sign up for the competition post a comment here with your chobots name and you will be in the list( it may take a week or two for the competiton to finish)

for further news about the contest be sticked to chobotstimes

22 Comments »

  1. I woul like to register.
    my id is akhilofindia2
    or
    akhilofindia
    thank u aayush
    akhlofindia

  2. gamer1o1 said

    I would like to register my name is gamer1o1. Thanks.

  3. chobotsrock said

    i would like to register my name is kool_man thanks aayush

  4. mightythunder89 said

    I will like to join,ummmmm maby not I don’t wanna play sweet battle.But I will try I’ll join!!

  5. gvggd said

    i would like to register i am gvggd

  6. challenge said

    sign me in _26jansen26_ is my id

  7. jaymunk said

    I would like to register plz aayush

  8. jaymunk said

    And my name is Jaymunk

  9. Jaansiva said

    I would like to register My username is jaansiva. I already have a PS3 in my own life

  10. Hey Jaansiva and me are a mallu
    cool huh?
    and dont forget
    i a, also registering for this games
    akhilofindia2

  11. Ponde22 said

    i would like to register my name is Ponde22

  12. Why can’t i login?

  13. gurpreet said

    i want to sign up my name gurpreet

  14. gurpreet said

    i want to sign up my name is gurpreet on chobots.

  15. 1avatar38 said

    i want to join! i am 1avatar38!

  16. Doraemon said

    I would like to register,my name is doraemon

  17. mightythunder89 said

    Me too

  18. mightythunder89 said

    Question:When is it???

  19. Evilkitty888 said

    Evilkitty888 count me in

  20. chobotsaiyan said

    i want
    im saiyan
    saiyan

  21. mightythunder89 said

    I wan’t to join Please I would like to play different games it’ll be fun!!!
    By the way my name is mightythunder89 if you see me say Hi!

  22. 12cheen said

    i would like to join aayush.. my name is 12cheen in chobots…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

