another bad thing done by fishalate(how mea

hey i cant think fishalate can go this much down

hey every1 fishalate is commenting under my name(aayush) so all remember thats not me(how down fishalate have fallen)

hes commenting using my name(aayush) but thats not me thats that fishalate who comments under my name i cant believe he fallen this much down

tahts not me thats fishalate and hes trying to save his reputation and trying to make me fall and remember when i comment my name appear as “chobottimes” not “aayush”

plus dont believe on those fake comments by that down fishalate if i want to say anything i will better post not comment and that down fishalate is commenting using my name dont beleive those comments

that fishalate i cant believe he could fall this much down

fishalate

tahts not me thats that fishalate

2 Comments »

  1. akhilofindia said

    i saw that guy named fishalate in ninja_2000’s house
    i tried to catch him but he ran

  2. mightythunder89 said

    Coool

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

